if we can help you somehow

Send us your inquiry

    Magazines

    Lawyer

    Content:
    Alexandra Varla, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 118, e-mail: avarla@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Lida Plati, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 271, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

    Marketing Week

    Content:
    Katerina Polimeridou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 110, e-mail: kp@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Vicky Charalambous, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 373, e-mail: vcharalambous@boussias.com
    Aggela Kontou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 144, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

    NetWeek

    Content:
    Stathis Aspiotis, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 104, e-mail: saspiotis@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Nikos Sarafoglou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 332, e-mail: nsarafoglou@boussias.com

    HR Pro

    Content:
    Jenny Anagnostopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 278, e-mail: ja@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Plant

    Content:
    George Pantazopoulos, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 337, e-mail: gpantazopoulos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Sofia Andritsopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 143, e-mail: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com

    σέλφ σέρβις

    Content:
    Xenia Mantziori, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 164, e-mail: xman@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Katerina Bousboukea, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 128, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

    Φαρμακευτικός Κόσμος

    Content:
    Vaso Kalivioti, e-mail: vasikal@hotmail.com

    Sales:
    Varvara Tassakou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 385, e-mail: b.tassakou@boussias.com

    LeadingΕΑΣΕ

    Content:
    Stathis Aspiotis, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 104, e-mail: saspiotis@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Daily Newsletters

    Daily Fax

    Content:
    Katerina Polimeridou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 110, e-mail: kp@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Aggela Kontou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 144, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

    NetFax

    Content:
    George Lampiris, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 389, e-mail: glampiris@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Nikos Sarafoglou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 332, e-mail: nsarafoglou@boussias.com

    Health Daily

    Content:
    Nelly Kapsi, e-mail: nellykapsi@yahoo.com

    Sales:
    Chrisoula Kordouli, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 204, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

    Hotel & Restaurant

    Content:
    Katerina Drosou, tel. 210 – 66.17.777, int: 261, e-mail: kdrossou@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Petros Tsatsis, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 388, e-mail: ptsatsis@boussias.com

    Fashion Daily

    Content:
    Katerina Vallogianni, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 105, e-mail: kv@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 129, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

    f-daily

    Content:
    Vaso Kalivioti, e-mail: vasikal@hotmail.com

    Sales:
    Varvara Tassakou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 385, e-mail: b.tassakou@boussias.com

    Food Reporter

    Content:
    George Lampiris, tel. 210 – 66.17.777, int: 389, e-mail: glambiris@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Petros Tsatsis, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 388, e-mail: ptsatsis@boussias.com

    Build

    Content:
    George Lampiris, tel. 210 – 66.17.777, int: 389, e-mail: glambiris@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Matina Dimitriadou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 331, e-mail: mdimitriadou@boussias.com

    Workforce

    Content:
    Jenny Anagnostopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 278, e-mail: ja@boussias.com
    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Weekly Newsletters

    Plant Newsletter

    Content:
    George Pantazopoulos, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 337, e-mail: gpantazopoulos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Sofia Andritsopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, int: 143, e-mail: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com

    OUR OFFICES

    ATHENS Headquarters

    Address:
    338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344 Gerakas

    Email: info@boussias.com

    T: +30 210 6617777

    ATHENS branch

    Address:
    39, Garyfallon & Kranias Str. 15344 Gerakas

    Email: info@boussias.com

    T: +30 210 6617777

    CYPRUS

    Address:
    31, Andy Hadjicostis & Archangelos Ave. Corner, 2057, Nicosia

    Email: cyprus@boussias.com

    T: +357 22580580