if we can help you somehow

Send us your inquiry

    Magazines

    Marketing Week

    Content:
    Evgenia Koutifari, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 135, e-mail: ekoutifari@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Vicky Charalambous, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 373, e-mail: vcharalambous@boussias.com
    Aggela Kontou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 144, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

    NetWeek

    Content:
    Stathis Aspiotis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 104, e-mail: saspiotis@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Maria Valli, tel. 210-66.17.777, e-mail: mvalli@boussias.com

    HR Professional

    Content:
    Nansy Vlachaki, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 116, e-mail: avlachaki@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Manufacturing

    Content:
    George Pantazopoulos, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 337, e-mail: gpantazopoulos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Sofia Andritsopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 143, e-mail: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com

    σέλφ σέρβις

    Content:
    Xenia Mantziori, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 164, e-mail: xman@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Katerina Bousboukea, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 128, e-mail: kbousboukea@boussias.com

    Φαρμακευτικός Κόσμος

    Content:
    Vaso Kalivioti, e-mail: vasikal@hotmail.com

    Sales:
    Varvara Tassakou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 385, e-mail: b.tassakou@boussias.com

    LeadingΕΑΣΕ

    Content:
    Nansy Vlachaki, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 116, e-mail: avlachaki@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Lawyer

    Content:
    Alexandra Varla, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 118, e-mail: avarla@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Leda Platis , tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 271, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

    Architect

    Content:
    Giannis Pispirigos, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 250, e-mail: gpispirigos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Kyriaki Manthopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 156, e-mail: kmanthopoulou@boussias.com

    Construction

    Content:
    Giannis Pispirigos, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 250, e-mail: gpispirigos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Matina Dimitriadou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 331, e-mail: mdimitriadou@boussias.com

    Women Leaders

    Content:
    Katerina Vallogianni, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 250, e-mail: kvallogianni@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Leda Platis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 271, e-mail: lplati@boussias.com

    Finance Pro

    Content:
    George Dimosthenous, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 137, email: gdimosthenous@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Konstantinos Rambidis, tel: tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 309, krambidis@boussias.com

    Digital Finance

    Content:
    Aggeliki Korre, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 380, akorre@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Maria Valli, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 183, mvalli@boussias.com

    Hellenic Medical Review

    Content:
    Nelly Kapsi, tel. 210-66.17.777, email: nkapsi@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Maro Gaitani, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 181 email: mgaitani@boussias.com

    ESG+

    Content:
    George Dimosthenous, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 137, email: gdimosthenous@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Konstantinos Rambidis, tel: 210-66.17.777, ext: 309, email: krambidis@boussias.com

    Daily Newsletters

    Daily Fax

    Content:
    Evgenia Koutifari, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 135, e-mail: ekoutifari@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Aggela Kontou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 144, e-mail: akontou@boussias.com

    NetFax

    Content:
    Stathis Vasilopoulos, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 234, email: svasilopoulos@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Maria Valli, tel. 210-66.17.777, e-mail: mvalli@boussias.com

    Health Daily

    Content:
    Nelly Kapsi, tel. 210-66.17.777, email: nkapsi@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Chrisoula Kordouli, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 204, e-mail: ckordouli@boussias.com

    Hotel & Restaurant

    Content:
    Vicky Trifona, tel. 210 – 66.17.777, ext: 261, e-mail: vtrifona@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Petros Tsatsis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 388, e-mail: ptsatsis@boussias.com

    Fashion Daily

    Content:
    Katerina Vallogianni, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 105, e-mail: kv@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Vasilis Koutsavlis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 129, e-mail: vkoutsavlis@boussias.com

    f-daily

    Content:
    Vaso Kalivioti, e-mail: vasikal@hotmail.com

    Sales:
    Barbara Tassakou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 385, e-mail: b.tassakou@boussias.com

    Food Reporter

    Content:
    Matina Harkoftaki, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 392, email: mharkoftaki@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Petros Tsatsis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 388, e-mail: ptsatsis@boussias.com

    Build

    Content:
    Christina Papagianni, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 316, email: cpapagianni@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Matina Dimitriadou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 331, e-mail: mdimitriadou@boussias.com

    Workforce

    Content:
    Christoforos Pavlakis, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 150, e-mail: chpavlakis@boussias.com
    Sales:
    Marina Kafeza, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 252, e-mail: mkafeza@boussias.com

    Industry

    Content:
    Marilena Karavasiloglou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 160, e-mail: mkaravasiloglou@boussias.com

    Sales:
    Sofia Andritsopoulou, tel. 210-66.17.777, ext: 143, e-mail: sandritsopoulou@boussias.com

    OUR OFFICES

    ATHENS Headquarters

    Address:
    338, Kleisthenous Str. 15344 Gerakas

    Email: info@boussias.com

    T: +30 210 6617777

    ATHENS branch

    Address:
    39, Garyfallon & Kranias Str. 15344 Gerakas

    Email: info@boussias.com

    T: +30 210 6617777

    CYPRUS

    Address:
    14 Kolleti str., 2028 Strovolos, Nicosia
    Cyprus

    T: +357 22 252 572